Latest Products https://www.wholesaleboom.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 09:06:10 +0530 en-us https://www.wholesaleboom.com Designer Lehengas https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-lehengas.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-lehengas.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/designer-suits.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga.htm Designer Lehengas Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vritika Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga.htm Designer Lehengas Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bela Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kessi Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shilp Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triveni Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/triveni-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/triveni-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mugdha Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits.htm Designer Suits Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sybella Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits.htm Designer Suits Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aarvi Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/aarvi-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/aarvi-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amrita Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/amrita-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/amrita-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bela Sarees (34110-34118 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees-34110-34118-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees-34110-34118-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bela Printed Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-printed-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bela Sarees (15075-15083 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees-15075-15083-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bela-sarees-15075-15083-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/earth-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/earth-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heritage Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/heritage-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/heritage-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hitansh Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/hitansh-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/hitansh-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kavyanjali Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kavyanjali-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kavyanjali-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kessi Sarees (8501-8512 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees-8501-8512-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees-8501-8512-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kessi Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees-8701-8710-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kessi-sarees-8701-8710-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maitri Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maitri-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maitri-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monalisa Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/monalisa-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/monalisa-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nakkashi Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/nakkashi-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/nakkashi-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Sarees (311-319 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees-311-319-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees-311-319-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Sarees (321-330 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees-321-330-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-sarees-321-330-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanjeeda Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sanjeeda-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sanjeeda-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shilp Sarees (101-112 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees-101-112-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees-101-112-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shilp Sarees (301-312 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees-301-312-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shilp-sarees-301-312-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shivranjani Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shivranjani-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/shivranjani-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sushma Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sushma-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sushma-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keesthy Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/keesthy-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/keesthy-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulkita Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/pulkita-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/pulkita-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ritva Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ritva-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ritva-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zohra Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/zohra-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/zohra-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Sarees (8301-8308 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-8301-8308-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-8301-8308-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Sarees (8401-8408 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-8401-8408-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-8401-8408-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Sarees (6601-6616 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-6601-6616-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-6601-6616-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Sarees (7451-7460 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-7451-7460-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-sarees-7451-7460-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jiyara Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/jiyara-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/jiyara-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maisha Maskeen Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maisha-maskeen-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maisha-maskeen-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nakkashi Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/nakkashi-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/nakkashi-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajtex Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/rajtex-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/rajtex-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sparsh Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sparsh-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sparsh-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zikkra Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/zikkra-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/zikkra-lehenga.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Lehenga (4701-4712 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga-4701-4712-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga-4701-4712-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patang Lehenga (4801-4811 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga-4801-4811-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/patang-lehenga-4801-4811-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vritika Lehenga (501-509 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-501-509-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-501-509-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vritika Lehenga (601-609 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-601-609-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-601-609-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vritika Lehenga (701-709 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-701-709-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-701-709-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vritika Lehenga (801-811 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-801-811-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/vritika-lehenga-801-811-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gulzar Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/gulzar-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/gulzar-suits.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maisha Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maisha-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/maisha-suits.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mugdha Suits (405-408 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits-405-408-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits-405-408-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mugdha Suits (5016-5023 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits-5016-5023-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/mugdha-suits-5016-5023-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Indo Western Dresses https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-indo-western-dresses.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-indo-western-dresses.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swagat Suits https://www.wholesaleboom.com/swagat-suits.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/swagat-suits.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sybella Suits (S501-S508 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits-s501-s508-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits-s501-s508-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sybella Suits (601-608 Series) https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits-601-608-series.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/sybella-suits-601-608-series.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Gowns https://www.wholesaleboom.com/party-wear-gowns.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/party-wear-gowns.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Top- Satin SilkDupatta- Chiffon  Bridal Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bridal-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/bridal-lehenga.htm Designer Lehengas Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Lehenga https://www.wholesaleboom.com/party-wear-lehenga.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/party-wear-lehenga.htm Designer Lehengas Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varsiddhi Printed Sarees https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-printed-sarees.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/varsiddhi-printed-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Printed Sarees Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-tops.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/ladies-tops.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tops https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-tops.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-tops.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Tops https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-tops.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-tops.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurtis https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-kurtis.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/printed-kurtis.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Kurtis https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-kurtis.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/embroidered-kurtis.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Palazzo Set https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-palazzo-set.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-palazzo-set.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Skirt Set https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-skirt-set.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-skirt-set.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Pant Set https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-pant-set.htm https://www.wholesaleboom.com/kurta-pant-set.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material & Care Top (Pure Cotton) / Bottom (Pure Cotton) - Machine Wash Style and Cut - Top (Straight/ Regular Printed Kurta) Sleeves - Long Sleeves, Regular Sleeves Length - Knee Length Neck - Mandarin Collar Slits - Side Slits Style and Cut - Bottom (Printed Trouser) Closure / Waistband - Slip-On / Partially Elasticated *Without Dupatta